Blank Park Zoo   (515) 974-2588
7401 SW 9th Street   registrations@blankparkzoo.com
Des Moines, IA 50315
   
Event
Selection
Unit Price (USD)
Zoo Tots Cooking Class - Thursday, Jan. 15 at 10:00-11:15
Panda Cakes

Available: 11
$ 16.00
Zoo Tots Cooking Class - Friday, Jan. 16 at 10:00-11:15
Panda Cakes

Available: 5
$ 16.00
Zoo Tots Cooking Class - Thursday, Jan. 29 at 10:00-11:15
Mouth-watering Millipede Rolls

Available: 11
$ 16.00
Zoo Tots Cooking Class - Friday, Jan. 30 at 10:00-11:15
Mouth-watering Millipede Rolls

Available: 7
$ 16.00
Zoo Tots Cooking Class - Thursday, Feb. 12 at 10:00-11:15
Festive Fruit Dip

Available: 11
$ 16.00
Zoo Tots Cooking Class - Friday, Feb. 13 at 10:00-11:15
Festive Fruit Dip

Available: 7
$ 16.00
Zoo Tots Cooking Class - Thursday, Feb. 26 at 10:00-11:15
Big Catch Cookies

Available: 11
$ 16.00
Zoo Tots Cooking Class - Friday, Feb. 27 at 10:00-11:15
Big Catch Cookies

Available: 6
$ 16.00
Zoo Tots Cooking Class - Thursday, Mar. 12 at 10:00-11:15
Sweet and Crunchy Campsite

Available: 11
$ 16.00
Zoo Tots Cooking Class - Friday, Mar. 13 at 10:00-11:15
Sweet and Crunchy Campsite

Available: 5
$ 16.00
Zoo Tots Cooking Class - Thursday, Mar. 26 at 10:00-11:15
Peek-a-boo Eggs

Available: 11
$ 16.00
Zoo Tots Cooking Class - Friday, Mar. 27 at 10:00-11:15
Peek-a-boo Eggs

Available: 6
$ 16.00
Zoo Tots Cooking Class - Thursday, Apr. 9 at 10:00-11:15
Crawly Crumbly Muffin Tops

Available: 4
$ 16.00
Zoo Tots Cooking Class - Friday, Apr. 10 at 10:00-11:15
Crawly Crumbly Muffin Tops

Available: 7
$ 16.00
Zoo Tots Cooking Class - Thursday, Apr. 23 at 10:00-11:15
Frog Float

Available: 11
$ 16.00
Zoo Tots Cooking Class - Friday, Apr. 24 at 10:00-11:15
Frog Float

Available: 5
$ 16.00
   
Promotion Code:     
   

Registration, Confirmation and Cancellation  |  Ages